A SONG FOR YOU: THE AUSTIN CITY LIMITS STORY

The Cinefamily
Thursday August 25, 2016 - 7:30pm | 
Click for Ticket Info

 

Milwaukee Film Festival  
Dates and times to be determined. 
Click for Ticket Info

 

The Grammy Museum - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 7:30pm | The Grammy Museum at LA Live


deadCenter Film Festival - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 9:30PM | The Great Lawn at the Myriad Gardens ***FREE OUTDOOR SCREENING***
Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 4:00PM | 

 

Berkshire International Film Festival - Great Barrington, MA
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 4:45 | Triplex #3
 

Seattle International Film Festival - Seattle, WA
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 9:00PM | SIFF Cinema Uptown Festival
Saturday, June 4, 2016- 3:00PM | SIFF Cinema Uptown Festival

 

Montclair Film Festival - Montclair, NJ
Saturday, May 7 - 1:30PM  | Clairidge Cinema 1
Sunday,   May 8  - 2:30PM  | Clairidge Cinema 2

 

Scruffy City Film & Music Festival - Knoxville, TN
Sunday, May 1 - 7:00PM | Scruffy City Hall

 

Hill Country Film Festival - Fredericksburg, TX
Saturday, April 30 - 7:30PM | Fritztown Cinema

 

Nashville Film Festival
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 8:30 PM
Friday, April 22, 2016 12:00 PM

 

Dallas International Film Festival
Monday, April 18 - 7:30PM | Angelika Film Center 6
Tuesday, April 19 - 4:30PM | Angelika Film Center 6

 

Chicago International Movies & Music Festival - Chicago, IL
Friday, April 15 - 7:00PM | Old Town School of Folk Music

 

SXSW - Austin, TX
Topfer Theatre at ZACH
Saturday, March 19th - 4:15PM
Paramount Theatre
Thursday, March 17th - 2:30PM

 

 

TOWER

Landmark Midtown Art Cinema - Atlanta, GA
November 11-17th - Multiple Screenings

 

Landmark Ritz at the Bourse - Philadelphia, PA  
November 11-17th - Multiple Screenings

 

Northwest Film Forum - Seattle, WA
October 28 - November 6th - Multiple Screenings
Click for Ticket Info

 

Alamo Drafthouse South Lamar - Austin, TX
October 21 - 27th - Multiple Screenings
Click for Ticket Info
 

Violet Crown Cinema - Austin, TX
October 21 - 27th - Multiple Screenings

 

Laemmle Royal Theater - Los Angeles, CA
October 14 - 20th - Multiple Screenings
 

Films We Like - Toronto, Canada 
October 14 - Multiple Screenings

 

Film Forum - New York City, NY
October 12-25th - Multiple Screenings
Click for Ticket Info

 

Mill Valley Film Festival  
Saturday, October 8th - 4:30PM
Sunday, October 9th - 6:15PM
Click for Ticket Info

 

GlobeDocs Film Festival
Saturday, October 1st - 5:00PM
Click for Ticket Info

 

Footcandle Film Festival - Hickory, NC
Sunday, September 25 - 4:00pm | Drendel Auditorium
Click for Ticket Info
 

UCLA - Los Angeles, CA
August 26, 2016 - 7:30PM | Billy Wilder Theate
 

Dallas Texas Exes Special Screening
Thursday, August 4 - 5:00pm | The Angelika Film Center Dallas
 

Bob Bullock Museum Advance Screening 
Sunday, July 31 - 4:25 | The Bullock Museum IMAX Theater
Click for Ticket Info

 

New Zealand International Film Festival - Auckland, New Zealand
Sunday, July 17th - 2:30PM | Queen St
Saturday, July 23rd - 4:30PM  | NGA Taonga
Saturday, July 30th - 1:00PM | Queen St
Thursday, August 4th - 4:30PM | NGA Taonga
Friday, August 5th - 8:15PM | NGA Taonga
Click for Ticket Info

 

Karlovy Vary International Film Festival - Karlovy Vary, Czech Republic
Thursday, July 7 - 3:30 | Small Hall
Friday, July 8 - 5:00 | Drahomíra Cinema
 

AFIDocs Film Festival - Silver Spring, MD
Friday, June 24, 2016 - 9:15pm | E Street Theater
Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 1:00pm | AFI Silver Theater 2

 

deadCenter Film Festival - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday, June 11  - 5:30pm | Oklahoma City Museum of Art 

 

Seattle International Film Festival - Seattle, WA
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 6:30 PM| SIFF Cinema Uptown Festival  
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 4:00 PM | AMC Pacific Place 11 

 

Montclair Film Festival - Montclair, NJ
Friday,     May 6 - 6:30PM  |  Bellevue Theater 1
Saturday, May 7 - 9:15PM   |  Bellevue Theater 2
 

Hot Docs Film Festival - Toronto, ON
Sunday, May 1 - 9:30PM | Tiff Bell Lightbox 1
Monday, May 2 - 1:00PM | Isabel Bader Theater
Friday, May 6 - 3:15PM | Hart House Theatre

 

Hill Country Film Festival - Fredericksburg, TX
Friday, April 29 - 2:30PM | Fritztown Cinema

 

Dallas International Film Festival - Dallas, TX
Sunday, April 17 - 6:00pm | Dallas City Performance Hall
Tuesday, April 19 - 10:00pm | Angelika Film Center 4



RiverRun International Film Festival - Winston-Salem, NC
Saturday, April 9 - 4:30 pm | a/perture 2
Sunday, April 10 - 1:30 pm | a/perture 2
Monday, April 11 - 1:30 pm | a/perture 2



Victoria TX Indie Film Fest - Victoria, TX
Saturday, March 19th - 8:00PM | Welder Center

 

SXSW - Austin, TX
Saturday, March 19th - 7:00PM | Alamo Drafthouse Lamar C
Saturday, March 19th - 2:00PM  | Marchesa Hall & Theatre
Thursday, March 17th - 11:30AM | Paramount Theatre
Wednesday, March 16th - 10:00PM | Topfer Theatre at ZACH
Monday, March 14th - 7:15PM | Rollins Theatre at the Long Center
Sunday, March 13th - 11:00A | Stateside Theater